Welcome to Nueva Recordings Label Radio Show Podcast Page

Welcome to a very special 3 hour extended set as we delve into another "We Remember" episode.  This time your host Audi Paul is not alone as he and long time friend Brian Jamieson took to the decks and went 1 for 1.  We broke open the CD binders and hunted for tracks on the fly as if we were playing for a live audience, just like back in the day when Audi & Brian tagged at the clubs.

We invite you to ID as many tracks as you like as you take this trip down memory lane with us and we'll update the track list below.

The entire set was done at 130 BPM, completely unplanned and Brian Jamieson starts off with track one followed by Audi Paul and then back to Brian for track 3 and so on.  Audi Paul finished off the set with the last 3 tracks in hour 3, in case anyone's keeping count!


Nueva Radio # 384 (Sept 22 2016)
Noel Sanger

1) Jourdan Bordes- Lifelike- w/l
2) Noel Sanger- Sacramentum- w/l
3) Tilt and Silinder- Black Hearts (Jaap Ligthart Remix)- Pro B Tech
4) Going Deeper- The Moment- Zulu
5)Albuquerque- Superlativa- Rezongar
6)Doc Brown- Miss You- Whartone
7) Noel Sanger- No Greater Love 2016 (Doc Brown Remix)- Dissident
8) Freqs- No Control- Zulu
9) Noel Sanger and Mezo- Believed In You- Silk Music
10)Grooveandyes- Stay Connected- Rezongar
11) Armitage- Back Again- Zulu


Nueva Radio #383

Host Mix - Jesse K

1. Cast Away - Take It or Leave It (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]

2. David Broaders - Beacon Fire (Original Mix) [Nueva]

3. No Mana - Nostalgia Drive (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]

4. No Mana feat. Fader Lima - Frozen Fireworks (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]

5. Maor Levi feat. Mangal Suvarnan - Made Of Fire (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

6. Push - Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) [Anjunabeats]

7. Thomas Mengel - Palladium (Extended Mix) [Statement]

8. Estiva - Sun Goes Down (Extended Mix) [Statement]

9. Stargliders - The Red Nebula (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]

10. Flynthe - Nocturna (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]

11. Eminence & Alex Klingle feat. Danyka Nadeau - Altitude (Original Mix) [Monstercat]

12. No Mana Ft. Jessica Ess - Tell Me More (Original Mix) [Mau5trap]

13. Orjan Nilsen - Iconic (Extended Mix) [Armada]


Nueva Radio #381

From The Record Bag: Amsterdam, Mixed and compiled by Alex O’Rion

1. Cris Peacock -Dark, Almost Night (Original Mix)
2. Lesh - Infinite Dream (Alex O'Rion Remix)
3. Frezel - Expectation (Original Mix)
4. Mark & Lukas - Smoke signal (Original Mix)
5. Marway - Hypnotized (Original Mix)
6. Alex O'Rion - Elastic Dream (Original Mix)
7. Evgeny Lebedev - Never Enough (Original Mix)
8. Alex O'Rion - Bulldog (Original Mix)
9. David Broaders - Beacon Fire (Original Mix)
10. Alex O'Rion - Live For Today (Original Mix)
11. Sense8 - The Gravity (Original Mix)
12. Solewaas - Little+Obsession (Original Mix)
13. Gordey Tsukanov - Falling To Nowhere (Original Mix)
14. Chris Schambacher - Dare to Dream (Original Mix)


Nueva Radio #379 Onez!e (August 25th, 2016)

01. Jeremy Olander - Taiga (Original Mix) [Vivrant]

02. Cris Peacock - Thaw (Solid Stone Remix) [Nuevadeep]

03. Paul Deep & Martin Gardoqui - Soul Redeemer (Hector Sawiak Remix) [PHW Elements]

04. Soulkeys - Hyrule (Navarro & Caballero Remix) [Stellar Fountain]

05. Plus Thirty & George Ledakis - Serendipity (Dmitry Molosh Remix) [238W]

06. Shall Ocin - ISO (Original Mix) [Ellum]

07. Matan Caspi - Fragile Sunrise (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]

08. Nico Parisi - Attica (Gai Barone Blue Notes Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]

09. D-Formation, Rick Pier O'Neil - Dripped (Original Mix) [Kinetika]

10. DJ Dimitri - North East (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]

11. Vintage & Morelli - Lost (Original Mix) [Adrenalin Room]